Delete Characters

From MapleStory M Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

This guide will teach you all about Deleting Characters in MapleStory M.

Character Deletion Guide[edit | edit source]

  • Delete a character on the account on the Select Character screen.
  • Select the character you want to delete and tap [Delete Character].
  • When the character deletion confirmation window appears, deletion will occur.

Deleting Characters Below Lv. 10[edit | edit source]

  • Enter the character's exact name and select [Agree] to delete the character immediately without a waiting period.
  • Deleted characters cannot be recovered.

Deleting Characters Lv. 10 and Above[edit | edit source]

  • Enter the character's exact name and select [Agree]. After a 7-day waiting period, the character will be deleted.
  • You can [Cancel] before the 7-day waiting period ends.

Character Deletion Tip![edit | edit source]

  • Deleted characters cannot be recovered.
  • You must wait 60 minutes after creation to delete a character.
  • You can check the deletion waiting period time on the Select Character screen.

Guides[edit | edit source]

Guides